Dances Through My Dreamworld: Autistic Matt-tastic!! 10th March 2013

Dreamworld10thMarch2013part1

Dreamworld10thMarch2013part2

Dreamworld10thMarch2013part3

This next picture illustrates a new dream in a different sleep session. It was kissing a lovely imaginary bloke which was nice. I didn’t really feel like drawing and explaining it properly as since I’ve started sharing my dream scribblings on here I’ve developed an ‘outer’ dream state where I ‘wake up’ from the main dream and scramble about trying to draw and write about it, either I can’t find any blank paper or like in this instance I paint and illustrate really well painted and drawn pictures of things I dreamt then I actually wake up properly and I have to draw it for real whilst not being fully awake so I got a bit annoyed and didn’t complete this one.

Dreamworld10thMarch2013part1b

Leave a Reply

