Parisian Chic As Boudoir Prive Becomes JolieBox

This month the beautiful Boudoir Privé beauty box is transformed from now on into the elegantly compact JolieBox. Of the things that bring me out from my teenage boy mindset the glamour and sophistication of this particular beauty box subscription rates very highly. Upon opening the box, I am transported into a twirl of flouncy dresses and David Walliams-esque exclamations of ‘I’m a laaaaaydy’. As I am extremely proud of my French heritage this box means more to me than just a delightful box of beauty treats, it gives me the chance to revel in being a sophisticated Parisian girl. Here is my review of the box and it’s contents.

The Box: A sophisticated and compact black box with a lift off lid reveals a beautiful deep pink ribbon carefully tied around the selection of surprises. I think this is the most glamorous of all the beauty boxes.

The Products

OPI Gold Shatter Nail Lacquer:- Something that I’d not considered purchasing before but I am eager to play with this perfect for parties, gold sparkle.

Mitchell And Peach Shower Wash:- A fresh and fruity scent to revive you for all your festive activities.

New CID Cosmetics i-gloss:- A very pretty wearable shade of gloss with an extremely useful feature of illuminating your pout for perfect application.

Jane Iredale 24-Karat Gold Dust:- A brand that I have wanted to try and I shall very much enjoy applying this multi-use shimmer powder to sparkle as much as the tinsel.

Yon-Ka Vital Defense:- I’m always keen to try anti-aging products to preserve a youthful complexion.

Kusmi Detox Tea:- I find it wonderful to recieve a food/drink item in a beauty box as it gives a bit of variety so this shall be very much enjoyed.

JolieBox Concealer Brush:- A lovely soft brush that is an essential addition to any beauty collection

Also included is an offer of 20% off at WishWantWear.com which is a designer dress hire service.

I really feel that this company listens to the feedback as I mentioned on the feedback survey that I would love more gadgets, food items and beauty tools and that’s exactly what they have included in this month’s box.

JolieBox is a little box of glamour and sophistication so if you want to treat yourself or the women in your life to a subscription they shall surely be delighted.

JolieBox is £10 + P&P for each month.

More information can be found at http://www.boudoirprive.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

